mpc_menu.vbprj
Home
Your Council
Meetings
The Parish Map
Local Directory
Local Events
Local History
Allotments
Photo Gallery
Menu No Javascript by Vista-Buttons.com v4.5.0
Messingham Bowls Club
Secretary: Mrs. Barbara Kelly 01724 330149 / barbara.kelly@ntlworld.com
President: Derek Hilton 01724 761090 / d.hilton294@btinternet.com
Chairman: Keith Sylvester 01724 762414 / keithsylvester51@outlook.com
Club Captain: Andy Clark 01724 762561 / andrew.clark3@tesco.net
Website: www.messinghambc.co.uk

Messingham Methodist Church
Email: stewards@messinghamlight.org
Website: www.messinghamlight.org

Messingham Horse and Foal Show Society
Secretary: Stephen Coulman 07749 839828 / mhfssec@gmail.com
Chairman: Trevor Foster 01724 762119 / cllr.trevorfoster@northlincs.gov.uk
Website: www.messinghamshow.co.uk

2nd Messingham Brownies
Leader: Elaine Lane 07778 529604
secondmessinghambrownies@yahoo.co.uk
Website: none

1st Messingham Guides
Guide Leader: Amanda Russell 01652 648940 / amanda21russell@aol.com
Assistant Guider: Janice Danson  
Website: none
Messingham Garden Club
Secretary: Margaret Whitehouse Smith 01724 762640 / mm.ws@tiscali.co.uk
Chairman: Pat Beeby 01724 762037
Website: none

Messingham Village Hall
Secretary: Kath Fowler 07926 401318
Caretaker: Mrs S Grundy 01724 762648
Treasurer/Booking Clerk: Karen Newbury 01724 764606/karenfirmedow123@btconnect.com
Committee Member: Mrs D Gelder 01724 764708
Website: none
Messingham Horticultural Show
Secretary: Angela Foster 01724 762119 / trevor.foster1@virgin.net
Chairman: Mick Walker 01724 762082
Website: none

Little Imps Day Care
Main Contact:
Deborah Gelder (Manager)
01724 761316/Facebook LittleImpsPlaygroup
Full day care for children 2.6 - 12 years. Open Monday Friday 8.00am to 5.30pm term time. Registered with Ofsted. School Holidays - open subject to demand.
Website: www.littleimps-messingham.co.uk

Pixie Club - Carer & Child Group
Main Contact:
Deborah Gelder (Organiser)
01724 761316
deborah.gelder@gmail.com
Carer and child group for children from birth to 5 years.
Every Tuesday morning 9.30am to 11.30am.
Website: none

6th Scunthorpe (Messingham) Scout Group
Main Contact:
David Bradley (Group Scout Leader)
01724 762446
gsl@messinghamscouts.org
Other Contacts:
Beaver Scouts 6-8yr olds:
Shona Cannings
(Beaver Scout Leader)
01724 763214
beavers@messinghamscouts.org
Cub Scouts 8-10.5yr olds:
Dave West
(Cub Scout Leader)
07966 087874
cubs@messinghamscouts.org
Scouts 10.5-14yr olds:
Kevin Neal
(Scout Leader)
01427 629886
scouts@messinghamscouts.org
Explorer Scouts 14-18yr olds:
David Bradley
(Acting Explorer Scout Leader)
01724 762446
explorers@messinghamscouts.org
Website: none
Holy Trinity Church Messingham
Main Contact:
Rev. David Swannack
01724 647789
daveswannack@gmail.com
Other Contacts:
Secretary:
Alison Mawson
01724 764025
themawsons@tiscali.co.uk
Church Warden:
Ian Till
01724 764738
p.ian.till2@gmail.com
Church Warden:
Richard Andrew
01724 762804
p.ian.till2@gmail.com
Facebook: holytrinitymessingham
Website: none
Copyright © 2010 Messingham Parish Council
The Parish Council
Contact Us
Email the Clerk
Black Bank Farm
Black Bank
Susworth
North Lincs
DN17 3AX
Get Adobe Flash player